Instructors

Kristin Allukian kallukian@ufl.edu
Paulette Bane pbane1@ufl.edu
Rebecca Bauman rrbauman@ufl.edu
Poushali Bhadury p.bhadury@ufl.edu
Sebastian Boensch sboensch@ufl.edu
Carrie Lamkin Bolte cbolte@ufl.edu
Mikayla Beaudrie mikayla528@ufl.edu
Christina Berndt cjberndt@ufl.edu
Carolyn Bradley bigmom@ufl.edu
Berit Brink bbrink@ufl.edu
Karen Britten karenlbritten@ufl.edu
Lyndsay Brown viautah@ufl.edu
Shannon Butts shannon.butts@ufl.edu
John Carmichael jcarmich@ufl.edu
Spencer Chalifour schalifour@ufl.edu
Laura Chilcoat laurac86@ufl.edu
Ronald Claypool ronclaypool@ufl.edu
Jennifer Coenen jcoenen@ufl.edu
Thomas Cole thomas.cole@ufl.edu
Anthony Coman jcoenen@ufl.edu
Tania Darlington tdarlington1@ufl.edu
Kristen Dawes kdawes@ufl.edu
Andrew Donovan andrewtdonovan@ufl.edu
Claire Eder ceder@ufl.edu
Ingrid Erickson ingride@ufl.edu
Maurice Evers mauriceanthony1@ufl.edu
Stephanie Evers stephanie.evers@ufl.edu
Rebekah Fitzsimmons rfitz@ufl.edu
Victor Florence vflorence@ufl.edu
Christopher Fouche cefouche@ufl.edu
Paige Fowler pfowler@ufl.edu
Travis Fristoe t.fristoe@ufl.edu
Chris Gage cgage@ufl.edu
Christopher Garland cgarland@ufl.edu
Asmaa Ghonim asmaa@ufl.edu
Taryn Gilbert tgilbert@ufl.edu
Sabrina Gilchrist gilchrsm@ufl.edu
Lauren Glenn laurenglenn@ufl.edu
Emily Glosser eglosser@ufl.edu
Rachael Goldberg rlgoldberg@ufl.edu
Nicole Gonzalez nkgonzal@ufl.edu
Justin Grant jr268010@ufl.edu
Ian Granville ian.granville@ufl.edu
Jacob Greene jacobwgreene@ufl.edu
Kristen Gregory kg246@ufl.edu
Creed Greer cgreer@ufl.edu
Samantha Grenrock grenrosa@ufl.edu
Sarah Grigg sarah.grigg@ufl.edu
Carrie Guss carrieguss@ufl.edu
Mandisa Haarhoff haarhorrmr@ufl.edu
Gareth Hadyk-DeLodder gareth84@ufl.edu
Sarah Hayes skphayes@ufl.edu
Terita Heath-Wlaz teritahw@ufl.edu
Jonathan Hernandez jhernandez4@ufl.edu
Rafael Hernandez rhern053@ufl.edu
Kendra Holmes kendra.d.holmes@ufl.edu
Tonia Howick howickt@ufl.edu
Alyssa Hunziker ahunziker@ufl.edu
Gentris Louis Jointe gjointe@ufl.edu
Anthony Jones aejones08@ufl.edu
Erin Jones erinjones728@ufl.edu
Yeohaun Kang yhkang21@ufl.edu
Carolyn Kelley ckelley@ufl.edu
Ashley Keyser ashleykeyser@ufl.edu
Derrick King dk987@ufl.edu
Sarah Kniesler smkniesl@ufl.edu
Anastasia Kozak kozak@ufl.edu
Elliott G. Kuecker egkuecker@ufl.edu
Carrie Bolte Lamkin cbolte@ufl.edu
David Lawrimore dlawrimore@ufl.edu
Michele Lee mcl8455@ufl.edu
Oliver Lee oliver.lee@ufl.edu
Wylie Lenz cwlenz@ufl.edu
Megan Leroy megleroy@ufl.edu
Glen Lindquist glenlindquist@ufl.edu
Yen Li Loh yloh@ufl.edu
Brian Malatesta bmalatesta@ufl.edu
Kendall Marchman krmarchman@ufl.edu
Francesca Marinaro fmarinaro@ufl.edu
Jamie Lee Marks jamielm@ufl.edu
Kelsi Matwick kelsimatwick@ufl.edu
Keri Matwick kerimatwick@ufl.edu
Patrick May patrickjmay@ufl.edu
Gabriel Mayora rgabemay@ufl.edu
Emily McCann esmccann@ufl.edu
Rebecca McNulty rlmcnulty@ufl.edu
Melissa Mellon mmellon@ufl.edu
Elaina Mercatoris mercatoris@ufl.edu
Ryan Moroni rmorini@ufl.edu
Aniruddha Mukhopadhyay animukho@ufl.edu
Mitchell Murray m.murray@ufl.edu
James Newlin jinewlin@ufl.edu
Robin Nuzum rnuzum@ufl.edu
KaTosha O’Daniel kodaniel1@ufl.edu
Olubunmi Oguntolu oguntolu@ufl.edu
Olivia Ordonez oordonez@ufl.edu
Youmi Park youmipark@ufl.edu
Taylor Patterson taylor77@ufl.edu
Ed Perez perezem@ufl.edu
Katherine Peters knpeters@ufl.edu
Heather Peterson hwpeterson@ufl.edu
Robert Pickett rapickett@ufl.edu
Vincent Poturica vpoturica@ufl.edu
Christina Quintana cquintana@ufl.edu
Mandi Reed mandijreed@ufl.edu
Alison Reynolds ali.reynolds@ufl.edu
Brittany Roberts brittanyroberts@ufl.edu
Mary Roca mdroca@ufl.edu
Cristina Ruiz-Poveda Vera cruizpoveda@ufl.edu
Alex Savory-Levine asavorylevine@ufl.edu
Amy Beth Scharmann amydyer@ufl.edu
Robert Scharr wnstncup@ufl.edu
Joan Shaffer joanlshaffer@ufl.edu
Rachel Slivon rmslivon@ufl.edu
Walter Smelt waltersmelt@ufl.edu
Ryan Smith rrsmith@ufl.edu
Emma Smith-Stevens esmithstevens@ufl.edu
Emily Sneeden emily081390@ufl.edu
Matt Snyder msnyder@ufl.edu
Craig Sorvillo crsbb32@ufl.edu
Adam Stengel astengel@ufl.edu
Ezra Stewart-Silver e.stewartsilver@ufl.edu
Caroline Stone carolinehstone@ufl.edu
Scott Sundvall sundv004@ufl.edu
Mallory Szymanski mal216@ufl.edu
Dhanashree Thorat dthorat@ufl.edu
Ashley Tisdale astisdale@ufl.edu
Kiren Valjee kvaljee@ufl.edu
Angela Walther walther@ufl.edu
Joseph Weakland jweakland@ufl.edu
Reid Weber reidsweber@ufl.edu
John Wiehl johnwiehl@ufl.edu
Colin Bailey Williams cbwilliams@ufl.edu