University of Florida Homepage

Faculty

Female portrait placeholderAngela Bacsik
Undergraduate Coordinator and Lecturer
abacsik@ufl.edu
Female portrait placeholderEmily Bald
Lecturer
ebald@ufl.edu
Portrait of Andrea CaloiaroAndrea Caloiaro
Lecturer
agcaloia@ufl.edu
Portrait of Jennifer CoenenJennifer Coenen
First-Year Writing Coordinator and Lecturer
jcoenen@ufl.edu
Portrait of Ian GranvilleIan Granville
Lecturer
ian.granville@ufl.edu
Creed GreerCreed Greer
Program Director and Master Lecturer
cgreer@ufl.edu
Portrait of Carolyn KelleyCarolyn Kelley
Senior Lecturer
ckelley@ufl.edu
Female portrait placeholderMelissa Mellon
Lecturer
mmellon@ufl.edu
Alison Reynolds
Associate Program Director and Senior Lecturer
ali.reynolds@ufl.edu
Portrait of Mickey SchaferMickey Schafer
Writing in the Disciplines Coordinator and Master Lecturer
msscha@ufl.edu
Male portrait placeholderMartin Simpson
Writing Studio Director and Senior Lecturer
simpsonm@ufl.edu
Portrait of Jessica-Jean StonecipherJessica-Jean Stonecipher
Lecturer
jcasler@ufl.edu
Male portrait placeholderEric Vallee
Lecturer
eric.vallee@ufl.edu
Female portrait placeholderAngela Walther
Lecturer
walther@ufl.edu