Faculty

Angela Bacsik
Undergraduate Coordinator and Lecturer
abacsik@ufl.edu
Kyle Boggs
Lecturer
kyleboggs@ufl.edu
Andrea Caloiaro
Lecturer
agcaloia@ufl.edu
Jennifer Coenen
First-Year Writing Coordinator and Lecturer
jcoenen@ufl.edu
Ian Granville
Lecturer
ian.granville@ufl.edu
Creed Greer
Program Director and Master Lecturer
cgreer@ufl.edu
Carolyn Kelley
Lecturer
ckelley@ufl.edu
Melissa Mellon
Lecturer
mmellon@ufl.edu
Alison Reynolds
Associate Program Director and Senior Lecturer
ali.reynolds@ufl.edu
Mickey Schafer
Writing in the Disciplines Coordinator and Master Lecturer
msscha@ufl.edu
Martin Simpson
Writing Studio Director and Senior Lecturer
simpsonm@ufl.edu